top of page

Get out and photograph!

So after being cooped up in my house for a few weeks due to surgery, I finally ventured out on little photo walk by myself. I strolled down one of the many trails in my community. Yes, I am very lucky to live where I do. It's very peaceful. Now being that I am still healing, I went slow and was able to see and appreciate the tranquility of the quiet. I was able to take my time and practice new techniques to photographing nature and the landscape. I encourage any and all of you to get out and do the same, whether you have thousands of dollars of equipment or your cell phone. Go take a walk and capture photographs. You never know what you might see. :-) Or you may just enjoy the quiet peacefulness of it all.

Have a great day!






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page