top of page

Let us Drink Wine!


So tonight my wife and I dropped our kids off at teen night at the school. Afterwards we came to Salidas wine bar in Yelm. Wonderful place great environment to relax sip wine and have great conversation. During our visit, I asked of the photos hanging on the wall. Turns out they are a local artist. So, guess who has the green light to hang his work in Salidas wine bar? That's right ME! I have to talk with the owner of course first but should be just fine! 😎 

If you have not checked out Salidas wine bar, you should. Great environment, great wine and coming soon GREAT ARTWORK! Come and check out my work and stay for a glass of wine. I will post more as it gets closer to the big day! 

Thanks 

Adam 


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page